This mornin..

Posted: December 15, 08 in Mum-daugther's time...
Tags:

My mum : k, did u want some milk fur u’r breakfast?
Me : no mum, i wont, i’m on my diet..
My mum : why dear, did u love it so much?? Isn’t?
Me : yes of course, but i’m on my diet now… *dooooh*
My mum : how about chesscake…
Me : och mum.. *are-u-kiddin’?* i love it so much, but…
My mum : dear,, if he really love you, he’ll take u as the way u’r, never complain how ’bout u’r body, n calm down honey, he’ll come..
Me : *dziieg!* yes mum… I know that..

Leave a Reply

